Head of Programmes

/Head of Programmes
Head of Programmes 2019-03-12T16:26:59+00:00

Dr. Nadhrah Md Yatim

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Applied Physics Programme
nadhrah@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6431

Dr. Mohd Nazmi Abd Manap

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Food Biotechnology Programme
nazmi@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7022, 06-798 6545

Associate Professor Dr. Sakinah Ali Pitchay

Associate Professor DS54 & Head of Information Security and Assurance Programme
sakinah.ali@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6426

Dr. Karmila Hanim Kamil

Senior Lecturer DS52 & Head of Financial Mathematics Programme
karmila@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8766

Dr. Farah Wahida Harun

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Industrial Chemical Technology Programme
farahw@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7013, 06-798 6531

Dr. Yumn Suhaylah Yusoff

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Actuarial Science and Risk Management Programme
suhaylah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6430