Directory- Laboratory Staff

/Directory- Laboratory Staff
Directory- Laboratory Staff 2023-01-12T07:34:38+00:00

Mr. Firdhaus Mohd Haflah

Senior Science Officer C44

06-798 6551
firdhaus@usim.edu.my

Mr Syamsul Kamar Muhamad @ Wahab

Senior Science Officer C44

Mrs. Anis Suraya Mohamed Rasdi

Science Officer C41

 06-798 8545
anis.suraya@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Hassan Azhari Yunos

Senior Assistant Science Officer C32

06-798 6548
hassan@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Zulkiflee Mohd Zain

Assistant Science Officer C29

 06-798 8545
mhzulkiflee@usim.edu.my

Mrs. Ainida Haji Fauzi

Assistant Food Preparation Officer C29

06-798 6550
ainida@usim.edu.my

Mrs. Siti Aminah Pa Chu Adek

Assistant Science Officer C29

06-798 6522
aminah@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohd Nazarali Ali

Assistant Science Officer C29

06-798 6559
 pemb.fst2@usim.edu.my

 

Mrs. Norhafiza Abdul Ghafar

Assistant Science Officer C29

Mrs. Sarina Irma Saidon

Assistant Science Officer C29

06-798 6515
pemb.fst3@usim.edu.my

YM Mr. Raja Ibrahim Raja Uzir

Clinical Preceptor

06-798 6513
rajib@usim.edu.my

Mrs. Rina Wahap

Assistant Science Officer C29

06-798 6547
pemb.fst4@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Mazlan Abd Samat

Senior Laboratory Assistant C22

06-798 6513
 pembm.fst5@usim.edu.my

Mr. Wan Shahrol Aznor Wan Osman

Senior Laboratory Assistant C22

Mrs. Normah Haron

Laboratory Assistant C19

06-798 6517
pemb.fst7@usim.edu.my

 

Mrs. Siti Shazwani Mohd Noor

Laboratory Assistant C19

06-798 6805
pembm.fst9@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Muhamad Izuan Mohd Safawi

Laboratory Assistant C19

Mr. Muhammad Izzat Redzuwan

Laboratory Assistant C19

Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Mohd Saad

Laboratory Assistant C19

 06-7986559
ashrafsaad@usim.edu.my

 

Mr. Mohamad Asnawi Bin Ya’acob

Laboratory Assistant C19