Directory- Financial Mathematics

/Directory- Financial Mathematics
Directory- Financial Mathematics 2023-01-03T15:17:10+00:00

Dr. Siti Masitah Elias

Head of Programme (Financial Mathematics)

06-798 8761
masitah@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Optimization modelling; Investment; Financial Management

Professor Dr. Bachok M Taib

Distinguished Fellow VK7

06-798 6546
bachok@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Numerical Methods; Mathematical Modelling

Associate Professor. Dr. Nurfadhlina Binti Abdul Halim

Associate Professor DS53

06-798 6789
nurfadhlina@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Financial Mathematics; Islamic Financial Mathematics; Applied Statistics; Islamic Finance

Mrs. Norlida Mahussin

Lecturer DS45

06-7988778
norlida@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Capital Market; Behavioural Finance; Accounting for Agriculture

Dr. Karmila Hanim Kamil

Senior Lecturer DS52

06-798 8766
karmila@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Islamic Banking; Financial Management; Financial Risk Management, Investment; Portfolio Analysis

Dr. Asmah Mohd Jaapar

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8764
asmah.jaapar@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Investment; Islamic Finance; Takaful

Dr. Hishamuddin Abdul Wahab

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 6356
hishamuddin@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Time Series Analysis; Applied Econometrics; Financial Risk Management; Islamic Finance

Dr. Azrul Azim Mohd Yunus

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8734
azrulazim@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Fuzzy Set Theory; Number Theory; Set Theory; Mathematical Modelling

Dr. Arif Asraf Mohd Yunus

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8728
arifasraf@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Numerical conformal mapping; Boundary Integral Equation. Calculus; Differential Equations

Dr. Shahrina Ismail

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8735
shahrinaismail@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Number Theory; Elliptic Curves; Numerical Analysis

Dr. Norizarina Ishak

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8785
norizarina@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Management; Financial Mathematics

Dr. Siti Raihana Hamzah

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8784
sraihana@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Islamic Finance; Islamic Capital Market; Quantitative Risk Management; Islamic Portfolio and Investment

Dr. Noor’Adilah Binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-798 8781
nooradilah@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Energy Finance; Time Series Analysis; Statistical Analysis; Statistical Stochastic

Dr. Muhammad Safwan Bin Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer DS51

06-7988455
msafwan@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Time Series; Statistical Modelling

Dr. Muhammad Zaim Bin Razak

Lecturer DS51

 m.zaim.razak@usim.edu.my
Expertise :
Real Estate Finance, Investment, Time Series Data Analysis