Food Biotechnology

//Food Biotechnology
Food Biotechnology 2019-01-11T09:42:16+00:00

Dr. Mohd Nazmi Abd Manap

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Programme
nazmi@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7022, 06-798 6545

Prof. Emeritus Dr. Jalani Sukaimi

Distinguished Fellow FU6
jalani@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6543

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Roshada Hashim

Professor VK6 & Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
roshada@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8607

Associate Prof. Dr. Alina Abdul Rahim

Associate Professor DS54
alina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8775

Associate Prof. Dr. Zaiton Hassan

Associate Professor DS53
drzaiton@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7067
Dr. Hanina Mohd Noor

Dr. Hanina Mohd Noor

Senior Lecturer DS52
hanina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6529

Dr. Norlelawati Arifin

Senior Lecturer DS51
norlela@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6533

Dr. Nurhuda Faujan

Senior Lecturer DS51
nurhuda@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6528

Dr. Maryam Mohamed Rehan

Senior Lecturer DS51
maryam@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6530

Dr. Hafiza Yahya

Senior Lecturer DS51
hafiza@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6656

Dr. Hanis Nadia Yahya

Senior Lecturer DS51
hanisnadia@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6656

Dr. Nur Zazarina Ramly

Senior Lecturer DS51
zazaramly@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6537

Dr. Nazariyah Yahaya

Senior Lecturer DS51
nazariyah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8686

Dr. Siti Radhiah Omar

Senior Lecturer DS51
sitiradhiah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 067986540

Expertise: Food Biotechnology, Beverage Technology, Food Science, Food Service Management and Tourism

Dr. Latiffah Karim

Dr. Latiffah Karim

Senior Lecturer DS45
latiffah16@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8809