Sains Aktuari Dan Pengurusan Risiko

//Sains Aktuari Dan Pengurusan Risiko
Sains Aktuari Dan Pengurusan Risiko 2019-01-11T14:19:54+00:00

Dr. Yumn Suhaylah Yusoff

Pensyarah DS51 & Ketua Program
suhaylah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6430

En. Norazmir Mohd Nordin

Senior Fellow (Practitioner) FU54
norazmir@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6444

Dr. Rabihah Md Sum

Pensyarah DS52
rabihah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8773

Dr. Wan Nur Rahini Aznie Zainudin

Pensyarah DS51
rahini@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8763

Prof. Madya Dr. Rose Irnawaty Ibrahim

Profesor Madya DS54

Dr. Nurul Sima Mohamad Shariff

Pensyarah DS51
nurulsima@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8768

Dr. Mazlynda Md Yusuf

Pensyarah DS51
mazlynda@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6436

Dr. Norhana Abd Rahim

Pensyarah DS51
norhana@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6363

Dr. Sharifah Fairuz Syed Mohamad

Pensyarah DS51
sh.fairuz@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8731

En. Rosli Shaari

Pensyarah DS45

Pn Nurhatiah Ahmad Chukari

Tutor DA41