Fizik Gunaan

//Fizik Gunaan
Fizik Gunaan 2020-07-01T11:03:53+00:00

Dr. Nadhrah Md Yatim

Pensyarah DS51 & Ketua Program
nadhrah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6431

Expertise: Heat Harvesting, Thermoelectrics.

Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Ikmar Nizam Mohamad Isa

Profesor VK7
ikmar_isa@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8740
Expertise: Material Physics, Physical Science

Prof. Madya Dr. Azwani Sofia Ahmad Khiar

Profesor Madya DS54
azwanisofia@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6541
Expertise: Other Funtional Material, Polymer, Electrolytes

Prof. Madya Dr. Ernie Suzana Ali

Profesor Madya DS54
ernie@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8784
Expertise: Bio Material, Nano – Materials, Smart  Materials, Composite Materials

Prof. Madya Dr. Awangku Abdul Rahman Hj. Awangku Yussuf

Profesor Madya DS53
awangku2011@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8106, 06-798 6491
Expertise: Optics, Non-Linear Optics, Quantum Optics

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Azman Hashim @Ismail

Profesor Madya DS54 & Pengarah Institut Sains Islam
m_azman@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6555

Expertise: Energy Storage, Electrochemical Materials, Membranes

Prof. Madya Dr. Ahmad Nazrul Rosli

Profesor Madya DS54 & Timbalan Dekan (Hal Ehwal Pelajar & Alumni) of FST
anazrul84@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06 798 6539 ext:
Expertise: Other Theoretical and Computational,  Physics, Atomic and Molecular Structure

Dr. Wan Maisarah Mukhtar

Pensyarah DS51 & Penyelaras Makmal FST
wmaisarah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8780
Expertise: Electro -Optics and Light Modulation, Fibre Optics and Waveguides

Dr. Affa Rozana Abdul Rashid

Pensyarah DS51
affarozana@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8786
Expertise: Nano Photonic, Nano – Materials

Dr. Syahida Suhaimi

Pensyarah DS51
syahida@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-7988451
Expertise: Nanomaterials Fabrication and Characterization, Dye-sensititized Solar Cell (DSSC)

Dr. Sofina Tamam

Pensyarah DS51
sofinatamam@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6365
Expertise: Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) of pain studies, Developing fMRI paradigm design using E-prime for pain-brain-activation, Dynamic Causal Modelling (DCM), Bayesian Model Selection (BMS), Statistical Parametric Mapping (SPM)

Dr. Nur Athirah Mohd Taib

Pensyarah DS51
athirahtaib@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 8774
Expertise: Diode/flashlamp – Pumped Solid-State Laser, Q-Switched Laser, Carbon-nanotubes based Saturable Absorber (CNTs-SA), laser system & development and Fiber Optic Displacement Sensor (FODS)

Dr. Azira binti Khalil

Pensyarah DS51
azira@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 8732
Expertise: Computed Tomography (CT Scan), Ultrasound, Other Medical Diagnostic Imaging

Dr. Mohd Ifwat Mohd Ghazali

Pensyarah DS51
ifwat.ghazali@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 8782

Expertise: Antenna Technology, Radio Frequency (RF), Microwaves Fabrication Technology

Dr. Muhammad Mus-‘ab Anas bin Mohd Anas

Pensyarah DS51
m.m.anas@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 7073

Expertise: Physics