Bioteknologi Makanan

//Bioteknologi Makanan
Bioteknologi Makanan 2019-01-11T10:19:24+00:00

Dr. Mohd Nazmi Abd Manap

Pensyarah DS51 & Ketua Program
nazmi@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7022, 06-798 6545

Prof. Emeritus Dr. Jalani Sukaimi

Distinguished Fellow FU6
jalani@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6543

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Roshada Hashim

Profesor VK6 & Timbalan Naib Canselor (Penyelidikan dan Inovasi)
roshada@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8607

Prof. Madya Dr. Alina Abdul Rahim

Profesor Madya DS54
alina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8775

Prof. Madya Dr. Zaiton Hassan

Profesor Madya DS53
drzaiton@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7067
Dr. Hanina Mohd Noor

Dr. Hanina Mohd Noor

Pensyarah DS52
hanina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6529

Dr. Norlelawati Arifin

Pensyarah DS51
norlela@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6533

Dr. Nurhuda Faujan

Pensyarah DS51
nurhuda@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6528

Dr. Maryam Mohamed Rehan

Pensyarah DS51
maryam@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6530

Dr. Hafiza Yahya

Pensyarah DS51
hafiza@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6656

Dr. Hanis Nadia Yahya

Pensyarah DS51
hanisnadia@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6656

Dr. Nur Zazarina Ramly

Pensyarah DS51
zazaramly@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6537

Dr. Nazariyah Yahaya

Pensyarah DS51
nazariyah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8686

Dr. Siti Radhiah Omar

Pensyarah DS51
sitiradhiah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 067986540

Expertise: Food Biotechnology, Beverage Technology, Food Science, Food Service Management and Tourism

Dr. Latiffah Karim

Dr. Latiffah Karim

Pensyarah DS45
latiffah16@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8809