Industrial Chemical Technology

//Industrial Chemical Technology
Industrial Chemical Technology 2019-01-11T15:33:51+00:00

Dr. Farah Wahida Harun

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Programme
farahw@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 7013, 06-798 6531

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Musa Ahmad

Vice-Chancellor VU5
andong@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8013

Associate Prof. Dr. Salina Md Radzi

Associate Professor DS54
salina@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6526

Prof. Madya Dr. Siti Salhah Othman

Associate Professor DS54 & Deputy Director of Center for Quality Assurace, Policy and Academic Excellence
salhah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6555

Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Hafez Mohd Isa

Associate Professor DS54
m.hafez@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6525

Associate Prof. Dr. Che Wan Zanariah Che Wan Ngah

Associate Professor DS54 & Director of Institute of Halal Research and Management (IHRAM)
cw.zanariah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6535

Associate Prof. Dr. Juliana Jumal

Associate Professor DS54 & Deputy Dean (Academic & International) of FST
juliana.j@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6504, 06-798 6532

 Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Sukri Hassan

Associate Professor DS54
mohdsukri@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6527, 06-798 6002

Dr. Shikh Mohd Shahrul Nizan Shikh Zahari

Senior Lecturer DS51

Dr. Lailatun Nazirah Ozair

Senior Lecturer DS51

Dr. Muhammad Zamir Othman

Senior Lecturer DS51
zamir@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6524

Dr. Syaza Azhari

Senior Lecturer DS51
syaza@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-6798 6344

Dr. Tengku Shafazila Tengku Saharuddin

Senior Lecturer DS51

Dr. Mohd Hafiz Abu Hassan

Senior Lecturer DS51
mhafiz.a.h@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-797 8746