Financial Mathematics

//Financial Mathematics
Financial Mathematics 2020-07-02T13:28:20+00:00

Dr. Karmila Hanim Kamil

Senior Lecturer DS52 & Head of Programme
karmila@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8766

Prof. Dr. Bachok M Taib

Distinguished Fellow VK7
bachok@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6565

 Associate Prof. Dr Nurfadhlina Binti Abdul Halim

Associate Professor DS53
nurfadhlina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7986789

Dr. Asmah Mohd Jaapar

Senior LecturerDS51
asmah.jaapar@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8731

Dr. Hishamuddin Abdul Wahab

Senior Lecturer DS51 
hishamuddin@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6436

Dr. Arif Asraf Mohd Yunus

Senior Lecturer DS51
arifasraf@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8728

Dr. Azrul Azim Mohd Yunus

Senior Lecturer DS51

Dr. Siti Raihana Hamzah

Senior Lecturer DS51
sraihana@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8784

Dr. Norizarina Ishak

Senior Lecturer DS51

Dr. Shahrina Ismail

Senior Lecturer DS51
shahrinaismail@usim.edu.my

Dr. Siti Masitah Elias

Senior Lecturer DS51
masitah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8767

Dr. Muhammad Safwan Bin Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer DS51
msafwan@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7988455

 Dr. Noor’Adilah Binti Ibrahim

Senior Lecturer DS51
nooradilah@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-7988781

 Ms. Norlida Mahussin

Lecturer DS45
norlida@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7988786