Actuarial Science and Risk Management

//Actuarial Science and Risk Management
Actuarial Science and Risk Management 2019-01-11T14:17:24+00:00

Dr. Yumn Suhaylah Yusoff

Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Programme
suhaylah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6430

En. Norazmir Mohd Nordin

Senior Fellow (Practitioner) FU54
norazmir@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6444

Dr. Rabihah Md Sum

Senior Lecturer DS52
rabihah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8773

Dr. Wan Nur Rahini Aznie Zainudin

Senior Lecturer DS51
rahini@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8763

Associate Prof. Dr. Rose Irnawaty Ibrahim

Associate Professor DS54

Dr. Nurul Sima Mohamad Shariff

Senior Lecturer DS51
nurulsima@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8768

Dr. Mazlynda Md Yusuf

Senior Lecturer DS51
mazlynda@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6436

Dr. Norhana Abd Rahim

Senior Lecturer DS51
norhana@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6363

Dr. Sharifah Fairuz Syed Mohamad

Senior Lecturer DS51
sh.fairuz@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8731

En. Rosli Shaari

Lecturer DS45

Pn Nurhatiah Ahmad Chukari

Tutor DA41