Actuarial Science and Risk Management (Test Page)

/Actuarial Science and Risk Management (Test Page)
Actuarial Science and Risk Management (Test Page) 2020-09-02T16:02:51+00:00

Head of Programme / Assoc. Prof. / Fellow

Yumn Suhaylah YusoffDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51 & Head of Programme
suhaylah@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 6430

Expertise

Probabilistic Modelling
Mortality Modelling
Survival Analysis
Optimization and Operational Research

Rose Irnawaty IbrahimAssociate Prof. Dr.
Associate Professor DS54
rose.irnawaty@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-79886552

Expertise

Pension Scheme
Survival and Risk Models
Mathematical Modelling
Computational Mathematics

Norazmir Mohd NordinMr.
Senior Fellow (Practitioner) FU54
norazmir@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 6444

Expertise

Life Contingencies
General Insurance
Risks Modelling
Takaful

Lecturers

Rabihah Md SumDr.
Senior Lecturer DS52
rabihah@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 8773

Expertise

Crisis And Risk Management
Risk Management

Nurul Sima Mohamad ShariffDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51
nurulsima@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 8768

Expertise

Robust Statistics
Statistical computing and simulation
Regression modeling and diagnostics
Time series modelling and analysis

Mazlynda Md YusufDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51
mazlynda@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 6436

Expertise

Theory of Interest
Employee Benefit Scheme
Risk Management
Insurance and Takaful

Wan Nur Rahini Aznie ZainudinDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51
rahini@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 8763

Expertise

Time Series Analysis
Applied Econometrics
Financial Risk Management
Energy Finance

Norhana Abd RahimDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51
norhana@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 6363

Expertise

Actuarial Mathematics
Financial Mathematics
Applied Statistics

Sharifah Fairuz Syed MohamadDr.
Senior Lecturer DS51
sh.fairuz@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-798 8731

Expertise

Shariah Compliance in Takaful Industry
Risk Management
Islamic banking

Rosli ShaariMr.
Lecturer DS45
roslisaari@usim.edu.my

Expertise

Life Contingencies
General Insurance
Risks Modelling
Takaful

Nurhatiah Ahmad ChukariMrs.
Tutor DA41
nurhatiahac@usim.edu.my

Expertise

Finance Economics
Financial Engineering
Banking
Fiscal Policy Issues