Matematik Kewangan

//Matematik Kewangan
Matematik Kewangan 2019-01-11T10:07:04+00:00

Dr. Karmila Hanim Kamil

Pensyarah DS52 & Ketua Program
karmila@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8766

Prof. Dr. Bachok M Taib

Distinguished Fellow VK7
bachok@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6565

Profesor Madya Dr. Zainidin Eshkuvatov

Profesor Madya DS53
zainidin@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8776

Dr. Arif Asraf Mohd Yunus

Pensyarah DS51
arifasraf@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8728

Dr. Hishamuddin Abdul Wahab 

Pensyarah DS51 
hishamuddin@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6436

Dr. Azrul Azim Mohd Yunus

Pensyarah DS51

Dr. Siti Raihana Hamzah

Pensyarah DS51
sraihana@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8784

Dr. Norizarina Ishak

Pensyarah DS51

Dr. Shahrina Ismail

Pensyarah DS51

Dr. Siti Masitah Elias

Pensyarah DS51
masitah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8767

Ms. Norlida Mahussin

 
Pensyarah DS45
norlida@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7988786

Dr. Asmah Mohd Jaapar

Pensyarah DS51
asmah.jaapar@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8731