Matematik Kewangan

//Matematik Kewangan
Matematik Kewangan 2020-07-02T13:27:15+00:00

Dr. Karmila Hanim Kamil

Pensyarah DS52 & Ketua Program
karmila@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8766

Prof. Dr. Bachok M Taib

Distinguished Fellow VK7
bachok@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 6565

 Prof. Madya Dr Nurfadhlina Binti Abdul Halim

Profesor Madya DS53
nurfadhlina@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7986789

Dr. Asmah Mohd Jaapar

Pensyarah DS51
asmah.jaapar@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8731

Dr. Hishamuddin Abdul Wahab

Pensyarah DS51 
hishamuddin@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6436

Dr. Arif Asraf Mohd Yunus

Pensyarah DS51
arifasraf@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8728

Dr. Azrul Azim Mohd Yunus

Pensyarah DS51

Dr. Siti Raihana Hamzah

Pensyarah DS51
sraihana@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8784

Dr. Norizarina Ishak

Pensyarah DS51

Dr. Shahrina Ismail

Pensyarah DS51
shahrinaismail@usim.edu.my

Dr. Siti Masitah Elias

Pensyarah DS51
masitah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8767

Dr. Muhammad Safwan Bin Ibrahim

Pensyarah DS51
msafwan@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7988455

 Dr. Noor’Adilah Binti Ibrahim

Pensyarah DS51
nooradilah@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-7988781

 Puan Norlida Mahussin

Pensyarah DS45
norlida@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-7988786