Keselamatan Dan Jaminan Maklumat

//Keselamatan Dan Jaminan Maklumat
Keselamatan Dan Jaminan Maklumat 2019-01-11T09:22:22+00:00

 

Dr. Sakinah Ali Pitchay

Pensyarah Kanan DS51 & Ketua Program
sakinah.ali@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6426

Expertise: Software Engineering, Image Processing & Probabilistic Modelling

Prof. Dr. Norita Md. Norwawi

Profesor VK7
norita@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6565

Expertise: Temporal Data Mining, Multiagent Systems & Artificial Intelligence

Prof. Dr. Rosalina Abdul Salam

Profesor VK7 & Dekan FST
rosalina@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6674

Expertise: Computer Vision & Artificial Intelligence

Prof. Madya Dr. Madihah Mohd Saudi

Profesor Madya DS54 & Pejabat Ketua Pegawai Maklumat (CIO)
madihah@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6507

Expertise: Malware, Incident Response & Data Mining

Dr. Anvar Narzullaev

Senior Fellow (Practitioner) FU54
anvar@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8770

Expertise: Wireless Communications, Information and Communication Engineering

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zalisham Jali

 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Zalisham Jali

Profesor Madya DS54
zalisham@usim.edu.my  | Phone: +606-798 8762

Expertise: Information Security

 Prof. Madya Dr. Waidah Ismail

 Profesor Madya DS54
waidah@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6661

Expertise: Cellular Automata, Heuristic Search & Neural Network

Prof. Madya Dr. Nurlida Basir

Profesor Madya DS54 & Timbalan Dekan FST (Penyelidikan dan Inovasi)
nurlida@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8236

Expertise: Software Engineering

Associate Prof. Dr. Ismail Abdullah

Prof. Madya Dr. Ismail Abdullah

Profesor Madya DS53
isbah@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6554

Expertise: Computational Number Theory

Dr. Nurdiana Azizan

Pensyarah DS52

Expertise: Information Systems

En. Shaharudin Ismail

Pensyarah DS52

Expertise: Information Security & Information Systems

Dr. Azni Haslizan Ab Halim

Pensyarah DS52 & Timbalan Dekan Pusat Pengajian Siswazah
ahazni@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6369

Expertise: Wireless and Mobile Security

Dr. Najwa Hayaaati Mohd Alwi

Pensyarah DS52
najwa@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6418

Expertise: Information Technology & e-Services

Dr. Mohd Fadzli Marhusin

Pensyarah DS51
fadzli@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8772

Expertise: Programming, Malware (Behavior based & Signature based detection); Data Mining; Data Privacy;Data Analytics, Cloud Computing Security & Ethical Hacking

Dr. Nur Fatin Nabila Mohd Rafei Heng

Pensyarah DS51
fatin@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6367

Expertise: Database, Semantic Web & Software Engineering

Dr. Norasikin Fabil

Pensyarah DS51
norasikin.fabil@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6424

Expertise: Information Visualization & Multimedia

Dr. Fauziah Abdul Wahid

Pensyarah DS51

Expertise: Information Retrieval, Library Information Science

Dr. Farida Hazwani Mohd Ridzuan

Pensyarah DS51
farida@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6443

Expertise: Cryptography, Computer Security (SPAM), Web Programming, Industrial Computing

Dr. Roesnita Ismail

Pensyarah DS51
roesnita@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6790

Expertise: Library & Information Science, Human Computer Interaction

Dr. Nurzi Juana Mohd Zaizi

Pensyarah DS51
njuana@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8769

Expertise: Bioinformatic & Semantic Web

Dr. Zulkifly Mohd Zaki

Pensyarah DS51
zulkifly@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6453

Expertise: Computing & Multimedia

Dr. Sundresan Perumal

Pensyarah DS51 & Timbalan Pengarah Pusat Pengurusan Penyelidikan dan Inovasi
sundresan.p@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8789

Expertise: Computer Forensic, Cyber Terrorism & Network Security

Dr. Norhidayah Azman

Pensyarah DS51
dayah@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 8779

Expertise: Social Media & Information Retrieval

Dr. Nur Hafiza Zakaria

Pensyarah DS51

Expertise: Cryptography, Block Cipher & S-Box Analysis

Dr. Azuan Ahmad

Pensyarah DS51

Expertise: Information Security, Network Security, Malware Research, IPv6 & Internet of Things (IoT)

Pn. Azreena Abu Bakar

Ms. Azreena Abu Bakar

Pensyarah DS45
azreena@usim.edu.my | Phone: +606-798 6368

Expertise: Information System

Ms. Nurul Fathihin Mohd Noor Shah

Pensyarah DS45
fathinshah@usim.edu.my  | Phone: +606-798 6271

Expertise: Computer Animation and Graphics, Multimedia & HCI

Dr. Hanifah Abdul Hamid

Pensyarah DS51
Expertise: Management Information System

Mr. Mohd Ilias M Shuhud

Tutor DA41

Expertise: Software Engineering & Business Computing