Fizik Gunaan

//Fizik Gunaan
Fizik Gunaan 2019-01-11T14:23:43+00:00

 

Dr. Nadhrah Md Yatim

Pensyarah DS51 Ketua Program
nadhrah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6431

Expertise: Heat Harvesting, Thermoelectrics.

Prof. Dr. Karsono Ahmad Dasuki

Pengajar Khas PK4
drkarsono@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6558

Prof. Madya Dr. Azwani Sofia Ahmad Khiar

Profesor Madya DS54
azwanisofia@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6541

Prof. Madya Dr. Ernie Suzana Ali

Profesor Madya DS54
ernie@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8784

Prof. Madya Dr. Awangku Abdul Rahman Hj. Awangku Yussuf

Profesor Madya DS53
awangku2011@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8106, 06-798 6491

Dr. Mohd Azman Hashim @Ismail

Pensyarah DS51 & Pengarah Institut Sains Islam 
m_azman@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6555

Expertise: Energy Storage, Electrochemical Materials, Membranes

Dr. Ahmad Nazrul Rosli

Pensyarah DS51 & Timbalan Dekan FST (Hal Ehwal Pelajar dan Alumni) 
anazrul84@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06 798 6539 ext:

Dr. Wan Maisarah Mukhtar

Pensyarah DS51 & Penyelaras Makmal FST
wmaisarah@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8780

Dr. Affa Rozana Abdul Rashid

Pensyarah DS51
affarozana@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 8786

Dr. Syahida Suhaimi

Pensyarah DS51
syahida@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-7988451

Expertise: Nanomaterials Fabrication and Characterization, Dye-sensititized Solar Cell (DSSC)

Dr. Sofina Tamam

Pensyarah DS51
sofinatamam@usim.edu.my | Phone: 06-798 6365

Expertise: Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) of pain studies, Developing fMRI paradigm design using E-prime for pain-brain-activation, Dynamic Causal Modelling (DCM), Bayesian Model Selection (BMS), Statistical Parametric Mapping (SPM)

Dr. Nur Athirah Mohd Taib

Pensyarah DS51
athirahtaib@usim.edu.my  | Phone: 06-798 8774

Expertise: Diode/flashlamp – Pumped Solid-State Laser, Q-Switched Laser, Carbon-nanotubes based Saturable Absorber (CNTs-SA), laser system & development and Fiber Optic Displacement Sensor (FODS)

[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]